Staff

 
staff-pic_shannon-lovelady.jpg

Shannon Lovelady

 
staff-pic_ron-boswell.jpg

Ron Boswell

Pastor Care & Connections Pastor
rboswell@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_patti-carnes.jpg

Patti Carnes

Executive Assistant
pcarnes@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_amie-clotfelter.jpg

Amie Clotfelter

Executive Assistant
aclotfelter@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_corey-jones.jpg

Corey Jones

Next Generation Pastor
cjones@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_keith-trollinger.jpg

Keith Trollinger

High School Pastor
ktrollinger@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_tucker-musick.jpg

Tucker Musick

Junior High Pastor
tmusick@sohillscc.com

 
staff-pic_kristen-ebensberger.jpg

Kristen Ebensberger

staff-pic_melissa-bradley.jpg

Melissa Bradley

Preschool Pastor
mbradley@sohillscc.com

 
staff-pic_heath-neal.jpg

Heath Neal

Discipleship Pastor
hneal@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_jesse-pirkle.jpg

Jesse Pirkle

Soul Care Pastor
jpirkle@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_natasha-lovelady.jpg

Natasha Lovelady

Executive Assistant
nlovelady@sohillscc.com

 
staff-pic_dale-lovelady.jpg

Dale Lovelady

Associate Pastor
dlovelady@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_trey-gass.jpg

Trey Gass

Community Pastor
tgass@sohillscc.com

 
staff-pic_michael-perkins.jpg

Michael Perkins

Mustard Seed Director
cafe@citystation.org

staff-pic_hollie-adams.jpg

Hollie Adams

City Station Preschool Director
preschool@citystation.org

our-team_carol-wall.png

Carol Wall

Office Assistant
cwall@sohillscc.com

 
staff-pic_eddie-duffey.jpg

Eddie Duffey

City Station Fitness Director
fitness@citystation.org

staff-pic_kari-jarrett.jpg

Kari Jarrett

City Station Housing Director
housing@citystation.org

 
staff-pic_kevin-jarrett.jpg

Kevin Jarrett

Operations & Facilities Pastor
kjarrett@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_camille-langley.jpg

Camille Langley

Event Specialist
clangley@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_bill-stone.jpg

Bill Stone

Administrative Pastor
bstone@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_nicole-jones.jpg

Nicole Jones

Creative Arts Pastor
njones@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_andrew-brooks.jpg

Andrew Brooks

Creative Arts Pastor
abrooks@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_andrew-hicks.jpg

Andrew Hicks

Creative Arts Pastor
ahicks@sohillscc.com

 
staff-pic_matthew-hicks.jpg

Matthew Hicks

Creative Arts Pastor
mhicks@sohillscc.com

staff-pic_nick-ivey.jpg

Nick Ivey

Creative Arts Pastor
nivey@sohillscc.com

 

Elders

staff-pic_jason-templeton.jpg

Jason Templeton

staff-pic_jerry-tipton.jpg

Jerry Tipton

staff-pic_dwayne-hicks.jpg

Dwayne Hicks

staff-pic_bryan-kirby.jpg

Bryan Kirby

staff-pic_andy-johnson.jpg

Andy Johnson

staff-pic_shannon-lovelady.jpg

Shannon Lovelady