Staff

our-team_shannon-lovelady.png

Shannon Lovelady

 

Lead Pastor
slovelady@sohillscc.com

our-team_ron-boswell.png

Ron Boswell

 

Executive Pastor of Church Management
rboswell@sohillscc.com

our-team_kevin-jarrett.png

Kevin Jarrett

 

Executive Pastor of Operations
kjarrett@sohillscc.com

our-team_nicole-jones.png

Nicole Jones

Creative Arts Pastor
njones@sohillscc.com

our-team_andrew-hicks.png

Andrew Hicks

Associate Creative Arts Pastor
ahicks@sohillscc.com

our-team_andrew-brooks.png

Andrew Brooks

Associate Creative Arts Pastor
abrooks@sohillscc.com

 
our-team_matthew-hicks.png

Matthew Hicks

 

Creative Arts Intern

our-team_camille-langley.png

Camille Langley

Food Service Director
clangley@sohillscc.com

 
our-team_corey-jones.png

Corey Jones

Executive Pastor of Next Gen
cjones@sohillscc.com

our-team_keith-trollinger.png

Keith Trollinger

Student Pastor
ktrollinger@sohillscc.com

our-team_tucker-musick.png

Tucker Musick

Junior High Pastor
tmusick@sohillscc.com

 
our-team_hollie-adams.png

Hollie Adams

Children's Administrator
hadams@sohillscc.com

our-team_melissa-bradley.png

Melissa Bradley

Preschool Pastor
mbradley@sohillscc.com

 
our-team_heath-neal.png

Heath Neal

Executive Pastor of Discipleship
hneal@sohillscc.com

our-team_natasha-lovelady.png

Natasha Lovelady

Executive Assistant
nlovelady@sohillscc.com

our-team_dwayne-hicks.png

Dwayne Hicks

Soul Care Pastor
dhicks@sohillscc.com

 
our-team_jesse-pirkle.png

Jesse Pirkle

Soul Care Intern

our-team_dale-lovelady.png

Dale Lovelady

Associate Pastor
dlovelady@sohillscc.com

 
our-team_patti-carnes.png

Patti Carnes

Executive Assistant
pcarnes@sohillscc.com

our-team_carol-wall.png

Carol Wall

Office Assistant
cwall@sohillscc.com

our-team_amie-clotfelter.png

Amie Clotfelter

Office Assistant
aclotfelter@sohillscc.com


Elders

our-team_montrell-mcclendon.png

Montrell McClendon

our-team_cisco-baldizon.png

Cisco Baldizon

our-team_jason-templeton.png

Jason Templeton

 
our-team_jerry-tipton.png

Jerry Tipton

our-team_dwayne-hicks.png

Dwayne Hicks

 
 
our-team_ron-boswell.png

Ron Boswell

our-team_shannon-lovelady.png

Shannon Lovelady